Is LUNA gluten free?
At the end of 2014 we started to transition all LUNA flavors to be gluten free. Our ingredient suppliers have confirmed that all ingredients are gluten free, to include certified gluten-free oats and tapioca syrup solids, both sourced from our trusted, domestic farm suppliers. The location where we make our food is capable of making a gluten free food and we test our finished products to confirm that they are gluten free.
You can tell if your LUNA is gluten free by looking at the packaging.